Loading...

Create Hover effects by simple with CSS3 Hover.css

View: 1462    Dowload: 0   Comment: 0   Post by: hanhga   Category: References   Fields: Other

Hover.css is a collection of CSS3 hover effects are prepared in writing, and you can easily apply for these elements in the website such as images, buttons, text, logos ... just to insert in the same class app.

 

Having all 40 effects to choose from, including 2D transforms, transitions border, shadow and glow transitions, speech bubbles, and page curls.

Using :

- To begin, download the hover.css the machine.
- Then insert hover.css into the site, you insert it into the <head>

1
<link href="css/hover.css" rel="stylesheet" media="all" />

- Next is insert the corresponding class hover effects. Suppose we already have a button as follows:

1
<a class="button" href="#">Checkout</a>

And to take effect floats, we will insert the following class:

1
<a class="button float" href="#">Checkout</a>

To understand the effect each would look like, and you can see demo to know, and the following is the synthesis of effects as well as the corresponding class help you apply to the elements on your site.

2D Transforms
Hiệu ứng Tên Class
Grow grow
Shrink shrink
Pulse pulse
Pulse Grow pulse-grow
Pulse Shrink pulse-shrink
Push push
Pop pop
Rotate rotate
Grow Rotate grow-rotate
Float float
Sink sink
Hover hover
Hang hang
Skew skew
Skew Forward skew-forward
Skew Backward skew-backward
Wobble Horizontal wobble-horizontal
Wobble Vertical wobble-vertical
Wobble To Bottom Right wobble-to-bottom-right
Wobble To Top Right wobble-to-top-right
Wobble Top wobble-top
Wobble Bottom wobble-bottom
Wobble Skew wobble-skew
Buzz buzz
Buzz Out buzz-out
Border Transitions
Hiệu ứng Tên Class
Border Fade border-fade
Hollow hollow
Trim trim
Outline Outward outline-outward
Outline Inward outline-inward
Round Corners round-corners
Shadow and Glow Transitions
Hiệu ứng Tên Class
Glow glow
Box Shadow Outset box-shadow-outset
Box Shadow Inset box-shadow-inset
Float Shadow float-shadow
Hover Shadow hover-shadow
Shadow Radial shadow-radial
Speech Bubbles
Hiệu ứng Tên Class
Bubble Top bubble-top
Bubble Right bubble-right
Bubble Bottom bubble-bottom
Bubble Left bubble-left
Bubble Float Top bubble-float-top
Bubble Float Right bubble-float-right
Bubble Float Bottom bubble-float-bottom
Bubble Float Left bubble-float-left
Curls
Hiệu ứng Tên Class
Curl Top Left curl-top-left
Curl Top Right curl-top-right
Curl Bottom Right curl-bottom-right
Curl Bottom Left curl-bottom-left

 

Create Hover effects by simple with CSS3 Hover.css

Hover.css is a collection of CSS3 hover effects are prepared in writing, and you can easily apply for these elements in the website such as images, buttons, text, logos ... just to insert in the same class app.

Posted on 13-08-2015 

Comment:

To comment you must be logged in members.

Files with category

  • Instructions for installing and configuring Windows Live Mail on Windows 10 simple

    Instructions for installing and configuring Windows Live Mail on Windows 10 simple

    View: 3489    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    Windows 10 pre-installed Mail application for managing personal email on the device. The latest version of this application but improved a lot and support other email accounts such as Gmail or Yahoo Mail but users almost no "salty" really with this...

  • Step by step instructions to create social networking buttons with CSS3

    Step by step instructions to create social networking buttons with CSS3

    View: 2484    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    CSS3 help web designers have the ability to create buttons (buttons) very nice, today I will share with you two tips decoration for button in your web becomes radiant beauty that no need to use photoshop.

  • You should understand the CSS Box Shadow

    You should understand the CSS Box Shadow

    View: 2574    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    Effects his shadow was introduced in the previous article, however, in this article, I will guide more specific about shadow attributes, you try it with anything. First we try to learn css following paragraph:

  • How to do button movement with beautiful CSS3

    How to do button movement with beautiful CSS3

    View: 2235    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    Previously to create motion effects button, you must draw the button in photoshop, then switched to flash to make it possible to move. But now you need not spend too much time doing it, all because of the emergence of CSS3.

  • Create a dropdown menu with CSS3 effects with beautiful transtions

    Create a dropdown menu with CSS3 effects with beautiful transtions

    View: 2420    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    More of the dropdown menu you want to introduce to you, this will have the effect menu transitions (converted background of menu background from pale to dark). This menu works well on browsers like FF, Chrome, Safary, but unfortunately did not work...

  • How to hack css for all browsers you should know

    How to hack css for all browsers you should know

    View: 1994    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    In the process of web design, which makes it the most headaches is how to design web pages that you can run on the browser. Especially when clients use the old as IE6 browser such. However, with this article, you will easily edit interface runs well...

  • Create Accordion with extremely beautiful CSS3

    Create Accordion with extremely beautiful CSS3

    View: 2518    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    Accordion is a technique that helps you shortened the content that you want displayed on the website. It is often used for the display of submenus. In addition you can also use it for content, images. Before applying this procedure, you have to use...

  • Create the effect Hovercho images with Webkit and CSS3 is great

    Create the effect Hovercho images with Webkit and CSS3 is great

    View: 2159    Download: 0   Comment: 0

    Category: References     Fields: Other

    WebKit is one open source application framework provides the necessary components built one for your web browser. Along with CSS3, cả have contributed to very nice effect những previously only using JavaScript or JQuery thực beige.​

 
File suggestion for you
Loading...
File top downloads
Loading...
Loading...
Codetitle - library source code to share, download the file to the community
Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved. codetitle Develope by Vinagon .Ltd